#PiDayFriday Freebie!

I know! A double post today! Exciting!

Okay to make a long story short, the Nashville Area Alumnae Chapter (NAAC) has recently started a new AOII hashtag called Pi Day Friday. The idea was started by the wonderful NAAC President, Brandi Nunnery, who was inspired by a Zeta sister that she works with. They all were Royal Blue on Mondays to show their connectivity as sisters. So she decided that we would start an AOII one on Fridays!

Now I know that Pi Day is also used with ADPi, but we are trying to do our own thing with it! I participated today and I try to do so every Friday when I can wear a bit of red. Plus I’m usually wearing my AOII lavaliere. So make sure if you’re an AOII to join us!

But the point of this post is to celebrate this week’s #PiDayFriday is to share my first freebie! Sorry ladies, but this is AOII’s only for the time being. Eventually I may expand but for now this is it.

label-images

Yep that’s right ladies! These are AOII inspired return address labels. There are more than this in the actual file – link provided at the end of the post! – and work with Avery clear return address labels 88695. You must have that number specifically otherwise these won’t work! They are in Microsoft Word 2013 – I believe I can’t remember my version. But if you have any problems, please use the contact area and I will gladly save it in an older format and post an updated link!

Alpha Omicron Pi Inspired Return Address Labels

