For Future Reference

Until further notice, I will have my contact section removed and all comments will now require an account with wordpress to be left.

I apologize for those who can properly be nice in comments but due to a certain commenter that seems to think they know who I am and air dirty laundry that they seem to have via it with me because seriously I do not know who this person is.

Yes, we all make mistakes. I have made my fair share of mine. There was a time I did not like the person I had become. But I have changed. I have worked really hard to not be the spoiled brat I used to be. And I was bad, trust me. Not throw tantrums in the store bad, but I was bad enough.

But I am digressing from the point I am trying to make.

We all make decisions that affect people and ourselves. We have to learn from our mistakes and grow up.

Which is why I will have the contact section and comments will now required an account to be left. I refuse to be harassed in any environment now that I am happy with my life. So therefore, the decision has been made. If anything continues, I will then turn off comments completely.

