The Run Down: Weekend Posting

Hey Belles & Beaus!

I was hoping that my last run down post was going to be my last for a while, but due to some events from this past week that deal with work, it’s happening again.

As you all may have noticed I haven’t really posted during the weekend for the past two. This is because last weekend I was working. We pull twelve hour shifts on weekends and it’s just… There’s a lot of frustrations circling it right now that I won’t vent here. And this weekend I had plans to get some stuff done – like reorganizing my closet again – so I didn’t get to post other than Friday.

So I’ve decided that from now on, I will not be posting on the weekend unless I have a day trip planned or there is something fun that I want to share here on the blog.  This will also give me time to work on photographs for the blog as well as header images and actually writing some posts.

Thank you all for understanding!

XOXO, Trula Marie

