Life Update Vol. 7

The World Just Keeps Spinning

Hey, belles & beaus!

Sorry for the sore lack of posting the last couple of weeks. I’ve been working a lot and then sleeping to catch up along with many other issues in my life. I thought maybe I’d give ya’ll a little update.

I’ve mostly just been working and resting so there hasn’t been much to blog about. I have a few posts ready to go just need to get pictures done. Right now the sun isn’t coming out so they may have to wait until tomorrow, but I will hopefully get the posts going soon.

Life is just swimmingly going at this point. Went to my mother’s father’s side of the family’s reunion last Sunday. It was nice. The twins were in so I got to see them after not getting to go the last few years. I’m hoping to make it a regular thing to go every year again.

I’m trying a new primer that’s actually helping with the oil problems I’ve begun recently having. I’ve also started using a new moisturizer which actually also color corrects so my skin is loving the attention. Sadly though, I have to get a new thing of my BB/CC cream from Bare Minerals because mine didn’t seem happy with me yesterday. It was so much more liquid than normal. So I have to get a new tube.

But life is just life right now. I hope you all have been good these last two weeks, and I can’t wait to get back to writing again!

XOXO,

Trula Marie

